Got my present for 10.000+ points on OTN forum… well no, but still a present :)

Today I received a surprise package, or better the notification of the parcel service, that there is one waiting for me at my neighbors.
You know the game we start to play: Do we expect a package?
Who send the package?
What’s in it?

It turned out that the package was send by Oracle. Still no clue what’a in.
Finally, unpacking…

Trophy

Trophy

… something for my trophy case

Thank you all

One thought on “Got my present for 10.000+ points on OTN forum… well no, but still a present :)

Leave a Reply

