DOAG 2013

I’m on my way to #DOAG2013 in Nürnberg, Germany, right now and have time to write this short blog about the next couple of days at DOAG in Nürnberg.

The final touches on the demos for my sessions are done🙂

If you are attending #DOAG2013 please visit my session about using dynamic pivot tables on Tuesday, 19th, 10 am and my other session on implementing a big application using the pillar architecture on Tuesday, 19th, 3 pm.

In the meantime you may want to visit the German ADF Community also Tuesday 19th 2pm right on the #DOAG2013 ground. To make the day a real productive one finish with attending the Forms and ADF Expert Panel Tuesday, 19th, 5pm. Here you can gather useful information and ask questions directly to experts (and product managers which I assume are experts).

Wednesday is the day of ADF Mobile, at least for me. Let’s see how ADF Mobile has developed since last year. I couldn’t spend time to look into mobile development deeply. Hope that I have a chance this year. DOAG is the right way to gather information and get up to speed with mobile development.

The third and final day i’ve not decided, but it looks like room hopping to get some sessions on SOA, BI and other middleware stuff.

Leave a Reply

